Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Let the I in me offer to the world the gift of my simple daily joys;

let them bring peace and hope to those who need it

 

 

Let the I in me offer to the world the insights and thoughts of awareness,

allow them to interact with other thoughts and

inspire writings, dialogues and fruitful actions

 

 

Let the I in me offer to everyone, to all living creatures and to the earth,

the mysterious and abundant Love I receive everyday from the Universe

 

 

Let me offer to you the Christ passion as I live it in every cell of my body:

a sacred path of Life

 

 

Let me offer to you the infinite sensations of being in life

 

Tag(s) : #Poème
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :